Community Development Director: Kevin Caldwell

The Rio Dell Planning Commission consists of five members each serving a three year term and servers as an advisory body to the City Council that makes recommendations relating to the sound and orderly growth and development of the City. The Planning Commission is the approving authority for subdivisions, lot mergers and lot line adjustments, use permits, and variances.

Our current Planning Commissioners are:

Name Term Expires
Nick Angeloff 12/31/15
Bud Leonard 12/31/15
Billy J. Long 12/31/15
Alice Millington 12/31/16
Jared Wilson 12/31/16

Planning Department Documents